Arizona State University Women Schedule

Sparky The Sun DevilASU Women Website

Purchase tickets here

For more ASU Women news click here.

Home Field
Sun Devil Soccer Stadium

 

Date Opponent Location Time (MT) TV
Fri, Aug 16 Northern Arizona Tempe, AZ 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Aug 23 Cal State Northridge Tempe, AZ 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Aug 30 Texas A&M at College Station, TX 5:30 p.m.
Sun, Sep 01 Stephen F. Austin at Nacogdoches, TX 9:30 a.m.
Fri, Sep 06 Arizona Tempe, AZ 4:30 p.m.
Fri, Sep 06 Illinois Tempe, AZ 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 08 ASU vs. Kansas Tempe, Ariz. 1:30 p.m.
Sun, Sep 08 Arizona Tempe, AZ 11:00 a.m.
Sun, Sep 08 Kansas Tempe, AZ 1:30 p.m.
Fri, Sep 13 Texas Tech Tucson, AZ 4:30 p.m.
Sun, Sep 15 Southern Utah Tucson, AZ 11:00 a.m.
Fri, Sep 20 Boise State Tempe, AZ 4:30 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Sun, Sep 29 USC Tempe, AZ 4:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Fri, Oct 04 California at Berkeley, CA 2:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Sun, Oct 06 Stanford at Stanford, CA 5:30 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Fri, Oct 11 Oregon at Eugene, OR 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 13 Oregon State at Corvallis, OR 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 18 UCLA at Los Angeles, CA 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 25 Washington Tempe, AZ 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 27 Washington State Tempe, AZ 1:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Fri, Nov 01 Colorado Tempe, AZ 7:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network

Featured Box Wordpress Plugin developed by YD